Cover Reveal of SEER by Hettie Ivers – A Paranormal Romance

Cover Reveal of SEER by Hettie Ivers – A Paranormal Romance

Seer
Hettie Ivers
Publication date: April 7th 2019
Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance

Lauren is just like any other college student trying to juggle school and a social life.

While being bombarded by dead spirits vying for her time and attention.
And being stalked by hot werelocks with supernatural powers who keep showing up around campus.

It wouldn’t be so bad if the battleground wasn’t Lauren’s mind.
And if werelocks weren’t constantly erasing and altering her memories in order to hide their time in her head from their rivals.

But Lauren is no ordinary college student. She’s the seer the supernatural world has been waiting for.

As word spreads of her existence, powerful forces will hunt her.
The dead will unite to defend her.

And a century-long celibate werelock will risk unleashing the darkness he spent four centuries suppressing in order to claim her.

Add to Goodreads

 

Author Bio:

Hettie Ivers is an accidental romance author who likes to escape the stress of her workweek with a good dirty book–preferably one that’s also funny.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

 

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Cover Reveal – Paranormal Encounters by Deborah J. Hughes

Cover Reveal – Paranormal Encounters by Deborah J. Hughes

Cover Reveal – Paranormal Encounters by Deborah J. HughesParanormal Encounters by Deborah J. Hughes
Series: Tess Schafer-Medium #8
Also in this series: Be Still, My Love
on July 27, 2018
Genres: Fiction, Ghosts, Paranormal
Pages: 259
Buy on Amazon//Barnes & Noble
Goodreads

Newlyweds Tess and Kade Sinclair are on a dual mission. One, end a curse that threatens the happiness of their future children and two, find family they’ve just learned exists!

So away they go to a mysterious island off the coast of Maine. Known as “Witch Island” to the locals, they believe its unique inhabitants are the answer to those missions.

But a negative force is disturbing the peaceful balance of the private island community. Spirit activity is on the rise and Tess is having disturbing visions of souls trapped on the “other side”. Can she help them, and accomplish her mission to resolve the curse, before she is banished from the one place and the one person capable of helping her?

This is book 8 in the series and all are stand alone stories...though it's better to read them in order! All of the previous books have made it on Amazon's top ten lists for their category and onto their "Hot New Sellers" list. Be Still, My Love (book 1) made it to number one OVERALL when it first came out.

Pre-Order Link – Amazon – Paranormal Encounters (Tess Schafer-Medium Book 8)

 

Paranormal Encounters by Deborah J. Hughes (eBook) Cover


About the Author Deborah J Hughes

Deborah J. Hughes PortraitSince living several of her childhood years in a haunted house, Deborah has been interested in the paranormal. After all, she wanted to understand just what the heck went on there! Her imagination didn’t always make things better but it sure made life interesting! Eventually Deborah started writing stories and since it became something of an obsession with her, she believes it’s her life calling.

It seemed a perfect pairing to write about what interests her and so her paranormal mysteries have resulted. She draws from her experiences, her vivid imagination and even from channeling (since she doesn’t plan her stories but lets them develop as they will, surprising even her when things are revealed!).

Although twenty years of her life was devoted to her country by means of her service in the United States Air Force, Deborah now spends all of her time writing, traveling (when she can!) and enjoying her extensive family.

She hopes her readers enjoy her stories as much as she enjoys writing them, and along with that, she LOVES hearing from them!

Social Media

Website/Blog

Twitter

Facebook

Amazon


 

Tess Schafer-Medium Series

Be Still my Love (Book 1)

Be Still my Love (Book 1)

Hidden Voices (Book 2)

Hidden Voices (Book 2)

Vanquishing Ghosts (Book 3)

Vanquishing Ghosts (Book 3)

Rosemary's Ghosts (Book 4)

Rosemary’s Ghosts (Book 4)

Ghost Trouble (Book 5)

Ghost Trouble (Book 5)

Haunting Ground (Book 6)

Haunting Ground (Book 6)

Distracting Ghosts (Book 7)

Distracting Ghosts (Book 7)

Cover Reveal: Reckless Attraction by J. J. Knight

Cover Reveal: Reckless Attraction by J. J. Knight

Reckless Attraction
J.J. Knight
Publication date: July 9th 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

I wish this were the usual love story.
Boy meets girl.
Boy falls in love.
They live happily ever after.

But it’s not.

In this one, I find the most awesome girl. Chloe. Smart. Funny. Sexy as sin. With convictions. She takes risks for what she believes in.

We connect. Completely. Awesomely. It’s literally the best feeling.

But then she screws me over in the worst possible way.
__

Hudson, shut up.
You’re the one who calls yourself “Reckless.”

You’re the one who pummels people’s faces just to get your rocks off.

It’s not my fault that your ambition in MMA runs up against my need for action. I protect the innocent. You fight them.

And I can’t help that we had this instant chemistry, a powerful explosive connection I didn’t even know could exist.

But you are who you are.
And I am who I am.

I just wish you weren’t the perfect man for me.

____

Fans of Uncaged Love and Fight for Her will see their favorite characters Colt & Jo and Parker & Maddie as they try to help this MMA fighter and his new love untangle their destiny.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play

 

Author Bio:

JJ Knight is the author of multiple bestselling series and serials.

Reading order:

Single Dad on Top (standalone, but fans asked for a sequel!)
Single Dad Plus One

Morris Music with rock star Dylan and music label intern Jessie
Revenge #1
Revenge #2
Revenge #3
Revenge #4
Revenge #5
Blue Shoes #1
Blue Shoes #2
Blue Shoes #3

Uncaged Love with the MMA fighters Colt “Gunner” Mcclure & Jo “Hurricane” Jones
Uncaged Love #1
Uncaged Love #2
Uncaged Love #3
Uncaged Love #4
Uncaged Love #5
Uncaged Love #6

Fight for Her with MMA fighter Parker “Power Play” & Maddie (and wee Lily)
Fight for Her #1
Fight for Her #2
Fight for Her #3
Fight for Her #4

New reader? You can start with any book labeled #1!

Come chat with JJ and other fans on Facebook: www.facebook.com/jjknightauthor
Sign up for emails from JJ: www.jjknight.com
Get a text when JJ has a new book: text the word “knight” to 77948

Website / Goodreads / Facebook

 

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Cover Reveal – Keeper of the Bees by Meg Kassel

Cover Reveal – Keeper of the Bees by Meg Kassel

(more…)

Cover Reveal: In The Assassin’s Arms by Katherine Hastings

In the Assassin’s Arms
by Katherine Hastings
Series: Dagger of Desire
Historical Romance
Fiery Seas Everlasting
July 10, 2018

 

John Douglas may be a well-trained political assassin, but he has met his match in the woman he once called a friend. When his childhood playmate reenters his life, she’s not looking to rekindle their friendship… she’s out for blood.

With a vendetta to settle, Charlotte Cornewalle isn’t stopping until she finds the man who killed her father. All signs point to Robert Douglas, the leader of the opposing faction of assassins… and John’s father. To get her revenge, no one will stand in her way… not even the boy she once adored.

Fate forces them together as they fight to prove their innocence and right the wrongs they have suffered. Sparks fly from more than just their swords, but will they be able to put the past behind them? Will they be able to find the truth before it destroys them both?



About the Author:

SOCIAL MEDIA

Website – Facebook – Twitter – Instagram

Katherine Hastings loves love. It’s why she writes romance novels. Getting lost writing a romantic adventure is one of her favorite pastimes. When she’s not on an adventure in her mind with her characters, she can be found at her home in Wisconsin snuggling her husband, two Boston Terriers, and the world’s naughtiest cat. Two things make Katherine want to leave her happy home these days… going for rides on her dressage pony or floating at the beach in her big inflatable raft. Writing her novels while floating in the lake is one of her ultimate pleasures… that and Fried Wisconsin Cheese Curds, of course.

Cover Reveal for Breachers by Anthony Thomas – A Science Fiction Novel

Cover Reveal for Breachers by Anthony Thomas – A Science Fiction Novel

Breachers
By Anthony Thomas
Fiery Seas Publishing
Science Fiction
September 18, 2018

Jason Conners is the last person you’d expect to run into a burning building, unless of course there was something inside worth stealing. Call him what you want: criminal, thief, asshole, but hero? Absolutely not. Jason’s questionable behavior and disturbing antics can only be attributed to one secret.

He can change the future, but with great power comes great responsibility? Hell no. His ability makes him the best thief in the city, and nothing is off-limits. Until Jason’s carefree attitude gains the attention of the Rogues, and the government.

The Rogues want him to stop catastrophic events from taking place, and the government has their own agenda. When the hunt begins, Jason is caught in the crosshairs and learns that breaching is not as limitless as he thought.

Can this anti-hero give up a life of easy money and become the savior the Rogues need, or will it cost him everything—even his immortality?

 

 

About the Author:

 

Anthony Thomas settled in the city of sin, though part of him will always remain in the small farming town in Northern California. When he’s not hunched over a keyboard, Anthony enjoys spending time with his wife, daughter and two dogs. 

 

Social Media:

Website 

Twitter

Would you like to…?

Use the Divi Builder…

to design your pop-up!

Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada. Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuere blandit. Proin eget tortor risus.

Pin It on Pinterest